Your cart is empty
PRODUCTS

Design your own Sheepskin Boots


Resubscribe for our Sign Up Now!
Newsletter here

RESUBSCRIBE FOR NEWS


Subscribing or
re-subscribing to our
newsletter is easy!
You'll then see exclusive
offers
, many of which are
not advertised on the
website.
 
Buy 1+ Get 1 Half Price***

Special Selection of more than 90 products to choose from.
Here's How it Works…

• The offer means that when you buy at least 2 items from the special selection, then the lowest price item will be adjusted automatically to half price

« Return to the Special Selection of 90+ Products

http://www.nznature.co.nz/category/silk


• When your order contains at least 2 different items, at different prices, from the special selection, then the calculation is straightforward.

• If you buy at least 2 of exactly the same item , your shopping cart will reflect that one of them is charged at half price - the other[s] at full price.
   e.g. 2x Silk Classic Camisoles Latte in Small - one will be charged at half price, one at full price.
   e.g. 3x Silk Classic Camisoles Latte in Small - one will be charged at half price, two at full price.
   e.g. 4x Silk Classic Camisoles Latte in Small - one will be charged at half price, three at full price and so forth.

• If you buy at least 2 different items which happen to be the same price , your shopping cart will select one of them to charged at half price which will be the second item you add to your cart.


« Return to the Special Selection of 90+ Products

• You can choose to add an item at any time that is not in the special selection but it will not activate the Half Price Offer.

• The offer applies to any item in the special selection available on backorder, but it must be included in your order before the offer ends.

• The offer may not be applied to to prior orders or to prior backordered items i.e. ordered before this offer was available.


« Return to the Special Selection of 90+ Products

OFFER ENDS Midnight NZT Wednesday 27th February 2013

  equals 10pm AEDT Wednesday 27th February 2013
  equals 3am PST Wednesday 27th February 2013
  equals 11am GMT Wednesday 27th February 2013
  equals 12noon CET Wednesday 27th February 2013
 

New Zealand Nature

Customer Guarantee

 

Worldwide Customers

Call Us Toll-Free

 

New Zealand Customers

International Dial

 
  Our aim is to exceed your expectations. We guarantee to refund your money or exchange any product that isn't 100% satisfactory.

It's that simple!
All goods shipped are insured.
 
  • USA 1866 343 7872
  • UK 0800 028 0664
  • NZ 0800 77 11 33
  • Canada 1800 655 9341
  • Australia 1800 147 603
  • Ireland 1800 357 240
  • Germany 0800 100 8707
  • Netherlands 0800 022 0958
  NZ +64 9 578 5001 (from 18 Jul 2016)

NZ Time: GMT+12.
sales@nznature.co.nz
 
Online Shopping for Outdoor, Educational, New Zealand, Specialty Gifts, Sheepskin Boots and Slippers.
Copyright © 1997-2016 New Zealand Nature Company  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions   |  Website by Solutionists™