Your cart is empty

Resubscribe for our Sign Up Now!
Newsletter here


Subscribing or
re-subscribing to our
newsletter is easy!
You'll then see exclusive
, many of which are
not advertised on the
14 items on special for a limited time while stocks last

Weekly Specials

Read More
SPECIALS end 8.30am NZDT [6.30am AEST] Thursday 6th October 2016 while stocks last
SPECIALS end 3:30pm EDT [8.30pm BST] [9:30pm CEST] Wednesday 5th October 2016 while stocks last
Read More
Weekly Specials Organic Cotton Flatweave Towel

Organic Cotton Flatweave Towel

The perfect holiday companion and a wonderful gift for travellers and sun lovers everywhere.

USD $69.95
Low Stock
Weekly Specials Bamboo Hooded Reversible Jacket.

Bamboo Hooded Reversible Jacket.

One jacket, two colour options!

USD $94.95
Weekly Specials Stainless Steel Arum Lilies TO CLEAR

Stainless Steel Arum Lilies


Complement your home with these distinctive Arum Lilies hand crafted in Mapua from Stainless Steel.

from USD $44.95
Weekly Specials Sea Shore Ceramics by Bob Steiner TO CLEAR

Sea Shore Ceramics by Bob Steiner


Stunning sculptural ceramic artwork featuring recognisable New Zealand sea life.

USD $44.95
Low Stock
Weekly Specials Stainless Steel Hanging Circles

Stainless Steel Hanging Circles

Effortless art - simply hang them from a tree or veranda.

USD $74.95
Weekly Specials Silk Sleeveless Top

Silk Sleeveless Top

A great addition to your business attire all year round, or wear with your favourite jeans!

USD $56.95
Weekly Specials Wooden Seedling Potter TO CLEAR

Wooden Seedling Potter TO CLEAR

An evergreen favourite to make a thoughtful gift for the dedicated gardener.

USD $29.95
Low Stock
Weekly Specials Certified Organic Rosehip Oil

Certified Organic Rosehip Oil

Rosehip oil helps to lighten imperfections like acne scarring and sun spots, has super anti-aging benefits and, most importantly: provides hydration.

USD $29.95
Weekly Specials Gardener's Balm

Gardener's Balm

Revitalise your skin after a hard day's work! Designed for cracked, damaged skin, it's ideal for heels, knees & elbows and will nourish & heal even the driest skin.

USD $34.95
Weekly Specials Women's Merino Bright Socks

Women's Merino Bright Socks

You'll never lose your socks again!

USD $22.95
Weekly Specials Classic Silk Satin Sleeveless Top

Classic Silk Satin Sleeveless Top

Perfect for wearing under a jacket.

USD $64.95
Weekly Specials Oasis Sun BB Cream

Oasis Sun BB Cream

Oasis Beauty BB creams are new generation tinted moisturisers – a natural all-in-one SPF25 anti-ageing moisturiser and mineral foundation.

USD $54.95
Weekly Specials Possum Wool Everyday Boot Socks 2-Pack for Men & Women

Possum Wool Everyday Boot Socks 2-Pack for Men & Women

Mid-calf height, medium weight  Possum Wool socks designed to be worn with work boots. Great Value 2-Pack

USD $55.00
Weekly Specials Organic Cotton Market Bags.

Organic Cotton Market Bags.

Our popular Designer Market Bag is made of organic cotton.

USD $19.95

New Zealand Nature

Customer Guarantee


Worldwide Customers

Call Us Toll-Free


New Zealand Customers

International Dial

  Our aim is to exceed your expectations. We guarantee to refund your money or exchange any product that isn't 100% satisfactory.

It's that simple!
All goods shipped are insured.
  • USA 1866 343 7872
  • UK 0800 028 0664
  • NZ 0800 77 11 33
  • Canada 1800 655 9341
  • Australia 1800 147 603
  • Ireland 1800 357 240
  • Germany 0800 100 8707
  • Netherlands 0800 022 0958
  NZ +64 9 578 5001

NZ Time: GMT+12.
Online Shopping for Outdoor, Educational, New Zealand, Specialty Gifts, Sheepskin Boots and Slippers.
Copyright © 1997-2016 New Zealand Nature Company  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions   |  Website by Solutionists™