Clearance

SAVE an EXTRA 10% on Clearance ♦ 3 Days Only ♦ Here's How...
  • As you add Clearance items to your cart, your extra 10% savings will show on the right hand side of your Shopping Cart, in the "Summary" panel, as "Discount".
  • Note that the 10% discount is applied to the reduced prices (in red) that you see below, not to the original price (in grey and crossed out).
  • You can add any other products on our website to your cart, but they will not be included in, nor affect, this offer.
  • Offer began 4.00pm NZT and ends 8.30am NZT Monday 23rd September 2019.
  • Offer applies to available stock only and won’t apply to orders placed/received outside the abovementioned time period.
  • NOTE: 8.30am NZT 23rd September = 6.30am AEST = 10.30pm CEST 22nd September = 9.30pm BST = 4.30pm EDT
Read More
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 18

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. COLOURS TO CLEAR Silk 3/4 Sleeve Top
    SKU: C10002
    Special Price NZD$64.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$99.95 TO CLEAR
  2. Men's Native World Possum Merino Rib Textured Sweater
    SKU: 30025
    Special Price NZD$189.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$239.00 TO CLEAR
  3. COLOURS TO CLEAR Bamboo Classic Men's T-Shirt
    SKU: C20004
    Special Price NZD$16.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$34.95 TO CLEAR
  4. Native World Possum Merino Fairisle Cardigan
    SKU: 30026
    Special Price NZD$189.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$239.00 TO CLEAR
  5. COLOURS TO CLEAR Silk Sleeveless Top
    SKU: C10001
    Special Price NZD$41.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$69.95 TO CLEAR
  6. Men's Native World Possum Merino 2 Tone Jacket
    SKU: 30024
    Special Price NZD$225.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$295.00 TO CLEAR
  7. Native World Possum Merino Waterfall Jacket
    SKU: 30010
    Special Price NZD$199.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$249.00 TO CLEAR
  8. COLOURS TO CLEAR Bamboo Classic Men's Long Sleeve Top
    SKU: C20002
    Special Price NZD$23.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$39.95 TO CLEAR
  9. COLOURS TO CLEAR Silk Classic Tank Top
    SKU: C10000
    Special Price NZD$39.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$62.95 TO CLEAR
  10. COLOURS TO CLEAR Men's Native World Possum Merino Half Zip Sweater
    SKU: C30014
    Special Price NZD$185.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$229.00 TO CLEAR
  11. COLOURS TO CLEAR Native World Possum Merino Cardigan
    SKU: C30005
    Special Price NZD$179.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$219.00 TO CLEAR
  12. COLOURS TO CLEAR Silk Pleated Nightie
    SKU: C10201
    Special Price NZD$109.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$145.00 TO CLEAR
  13. Royal Merino Multi Stripe Sweater
    SKU: 40106
    Special Price NZD$179.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$229.00 TO CLEAR
  14. Bamboo Nightie with Silk Satin Trim
    SKU: 20203
    Special Price NZD$29.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$59.95 TO CLEAR
  15. Royal Merino Curved Hem Sweater
    SKU: 40110
    Special Price NZD$169.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$219.00 TO CLEAR
  16. Royal Merino Graduated Stripe Sweater
    SKU: 40104
    Special Price NZD$179.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$219.00 TO CLEAR
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 18

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction