Upon careful consideration and new information to hand, New Zealand Nature has now ceased trading while New Zealand is under Covid-19 Alert Level 4.
All orders received have been dispatched and we will not be accepting any more until Alert 4 has been lifted.
Stay strong, stay safe and all the best from
The New Zealand Nature Team

Clothing

SAVE 10% on Merino Clothing, including NEW Styles, for a Limited Time!
  • Offer began 10.45am NZDT Thursday 16th March and ends Midnight NZDT Monday 6th April 2020 while stocks last.
  • Offer won't apply to any orders placed/received outside the abovementioned time period.
  • Offer does not apply to styles "TO CLEAR" as their prices are already marked down significantly.
  • Midnight NZDT = 10pm AEDT = 7am EDT = 12noon BST = 1pm CEST.
Read More
View as Grid List

1 Item

per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Royal Merino Fairisle Sweater
    SKU: 40107
    Special Price NZD$179.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$229.00 TO CLEAR
View as Grid List

1 Item

per page
Set Descending Direction