Deal of the Week ♦ Noble Wilde Possum Merino Textured Coat
40% Possum rich! ♦ Made in New Zealand ♦ Ends 20 Aug 2020 at Midnight NZT/10pm AEST/1pm BST/8am EDT
Click Here to See and Save

Possum Merino

Once you’ve tried it nothing else will feel as warm and soft. Possum Merino is a wonderful blend of possum fur and superfine New Zealand Merino wool with a texture similar to cashmere - luxuriously soft, incredibly lightweight, exceptionally warm and easy to wear. It won’t pill, it won’t wrinkle, it’s anti-static and is an innovative and practical market solution to an environmental challenge facing New Zealand.

Due to its hollow nature, the possum fur fibre is incredibly insulating and provides exceptional thermal warmth without weight. Research has shown that it is 55% warmer than Merino and 35% warmer than cashmere.

Superfine New Zealand Merino wool is renowned for its skin-friendly softness, all-seasons breathability and easy care durability. It combines beautifully with possum fur to create garments of exceptional warmth and quality that are incredibly good value.

Read More
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 83

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Native World Possum Merino Round Neck Sweater
    SKU: 30001
    NZD$199.00 NEW in Jade
  2. Native World Possum Merino Textured Half Zip Sweater
    SKU: 30035
    NZD$289.00
  3. Merinomink™ Possum Merino Peak Beanie
    SKU: 30344
    NZD$89.95
  4. Possum Wool Classic Socks
    SKU: 30704
    NZD$39.95
  5. Noble Wilde Possum Merino Textured Coat
    SKU: 30040
    Special Price NZD$439.00 ON SALE until Midnight NZT 20-Aug-20 Regular Price NZD$499.00 ON SALE until Midnight NZT 20-Aug-20
  6. Native World Possum Merino Dune Scarf
    SKU: 30333
    NZD$99.95
  7. Merinomink™ Possum Merino Peak Handwarmers
    SKU: 30345
    NZD$69.95
  8. Possum Merino Terry Socks
    SKU: 30714
    NZD$24.95 Available in "Port Red" only
  9. Native World Possum Merino Longline Tunic
    SKU: 30043
    NZD$189.00
  10. Men's Native World Possum Merino V-Neck Sweater
    SKU: 30007
    NZD$205.00
  11. Merinomink­™ Possum Merino Peak Neckwarmer
    SKU: 30346
    NZD$99.95
  12. Possum Merino Multi Stripe Socks
    SKU: 30701
    NZD$39.95
  13. Native World Possum Merino Button Sweater
    SKU: 30042
    NZD$229.00
  14. Native World Possum Merino Half Zip Sweater
    SKU: 30014
    NZD$235.00
  15. Native World Possum Merino Touch Tip Gloves
    SKU: 30342
    NZD$42.95
  16. Possum Merino Ski Socks
    SKU: 30702
    NZD$46.95
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 83

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction