Possum Merino

SAVE 10% on all Possum Merino Clothing, Accessories & Socks for a Limited Time!
  • Offer began 11.20am NZT/9.20am AEST Thursday 6th June and ends Midnight NZT/10pm AEST Monday 17th June 2019 while stocks last.
  • Offer won't apply to any orders placed/received outside the abovementioned time period.
  • Offer provides additional savings on colours/styles already marked down for Clearance.
  • Offer applies only to orders placed in NZ$ or AU$ (NZD or AUD)
Read More
View as Grid List

1 Item

per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Possum Merino Cardigan
    SKU: 30005
    Special Price NZD$179.00 "Riviera" TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$219.00 "Riviera" TO CLEAR
View as Grid List

1 Item

per page
Set Descending Direction