Bay Road Merino

SAVE 10% on all Bay Road Merino styles featured here!
  • Offer began 9.30am NZT/7.30am AEST Thursday 9th May and ends Midnight NZT/10pm AEST Monday 20th May 2019 while stocks last.
  • Offer won't apply to any orders placed/received outside the abovementioned time period.
  • Offer provides additional savings on colours/styles already marked down for Clearance.
  • Offer applies only to orders placed in NZ$ or AU$ (NZD or AUD)
Read More
View as Grid List

10 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Bay Road Merino Polo Shirt
    SKU: 40004
    NZD$135.00 NEW in "Flamingo Pink" and "Moby Blue"
  2. Bay Road Merino Zipped Cardigan
    SKU: 40005
    NZD$125.00
  3. Bay Road Merino Demi Scoop Top
    SKU: 40008
    NZD$99.95
  4. Bay Road Merino Cowl Neck Tunic
    SKU: 40010
    NZD$139.00
  5. Bay Road Merino Longline Jacket
    SKU: 40007
    NZD$129.00
  6. Bay Road Kanga Jacket
    SKU: 40006
    Special Price NZD$125.00 "Black" TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$159.00 "Black" TO CLEAR
  7. Bay Road Merino Split Front Tunic
    SKU: 40009
    NZD$139.00
  8. Bay Road Merino Turtle Neck Top
    SKU: 40002
    NZD$99.95
  9. Bay Road Merino Crew Neck Top
    SKU: 40001
    NZD$99.95
  10. Bay Road Merino Sleeveless Top
    SKU: 40000
    Special Price NZD$55.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$65.00 TO CLEAR
View as Grid List

10 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction