Beautiful Bedroom

** THIS OFFER HAS NOW ENDED**  Here's How to Claim your FREE Honey Collection Gift Combo worth NZ$56.90 ♦ AU$51.90 ♦ US$34.90 ♦ £26.90

  • Add to your cart any of the 40 products featured below (Note that some are on special)
  • As soon as their combined value in any single order, excluding delivery, reaches NZ$150+ or AU$150+ or US$100+ or £80+ one Completely Clean Cream Cleanser plus one Healthy Hands Cream will be added automatically to your cart.
  • Click to see the Honey Collection Completely Clean Cream Cleanser  or the Honey Collection Healthy Hands Cream
  • You can add any other items in our range to your cart but they will not affect the eligibility of this offer.
  • Offer began 9.55am NZT Thursday 11th April and ends Midnight NZT Monday 22nd April or while stocks of the FREE Honey Collection Gift Combo lasts.
  • Midnight NZT 22nd April = 10pm AEST = 2pm CEST = 1pm BST = 8am EDT
  • Offer won’t apply to orders placed/received outside the above mentioned time period.
Helpful Hints and Terms & Conditions
  • Free Honey Collection Gift Combo will be sent to the order delivery address even if the name/address differs from yours.
  • For order destinations outside New Zealand, the Free Honey Collection Gift Combo will increase the weight of your order, and therefore shipping costs. To cancel your Free Gift click on the "Remove Item" button. 
  • Free Honey Collection Gift Combo cannot be returned for exchange. If any qualifying product(s) are returned for a refund, resulting in your original order no longer qualifying for the offer, then the corresponding Free Honey Collection Gift Combo must also be returned in “as new / resaleable” condition, or its retail value will be deducted from your refund.
Read More
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 40

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Bamboo Kimono Robe
    SKU: 20200
    NZD$64.95
  2. Living Light Reed Fragrance Diffuser
    SKU: 80012
    NZD$46.95
  3. The Lady Sheepskin Slippers
    SKU: 50409
    Special Price NZD$125.10 Regular Price NZD$139.00
  4. Premium Cotton Sheet Set 500TC ELS
    SKU: 89008
    NZD$159.00
  5. Bamboo PJ Set with Silk Satin Trim
    SKU: 20202
    NZD$89.95
  6. Bamboo Nightie with Silk Satin Trim
    SKU: 20203
    NZD$59.95
  7. Sheepskin Slipper Mules
    SKU: 50413
    Special Price NZD$89.96 Regular Price NZD$99.95
  8. NZ Wool Duvet All Seasons Combo
    SKU: 89000
    NZD$369.00
  9. Silk PJ Set
    SKU: 10202
    Special Price NZD$149.00 "Turquoise" TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$189.00 "Turquoise" TO CLEAR
  10. Slipper Socks
    SKU: 50407
    Special Price NZD$44.96 Regular Price NZD$49.95
  11. Bamboo Sleepwear Separates - PJ Cuffed Pants
    SKU: 20206
    NZD$49.95
  12. Women's Silk Nightshirt
    SKU: 10200
    NZD$129.00
  13. Sheepskin Slipper Scuff
    SKU: 50410
    Special Price NZD$80.96 Regular Price NZD$89.95
  14. Silk Duvet Winter Weight 400gsm
    SKU: 89007
    NZD$425.00
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 40

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction