FREE Socks with Sheepskin Boots & Slippers

LAST DAYS | FREE SOCKS worth NZ$17.95/AU$16.95/US$11.50/£9.95 | Here's How to Claim...
  • Add to your cart any of the 19x sheepskin slipper & boot styles featured below. 
  • For each pair, you can choose 1x pair of 40739 Merino Dress Socks which will “pop up” in your cart.
  • Choose your FREE SOCKS by selecting the product and, if relevant, the colour/size option, then click on “Add to Cart” and then continue with your order, or proceed to checkout.
  • Offer began 9.20am NZT Thursday 29th April and ends Monday 10th May 2021 at 8am EDT/1pm BST/2pm CEST/10pm AEST/Midnight NZT, while stocks last.
  • Offer applies only to orders received within the above mentioned time period.
Free Sock Sizing for Merino Dress Socks
  • S: NZ & Aust Men's 3-5 = NZ & Aust & USA Women's 4-7 = USA Men's 4-6 = UK 3-5 = Euro 35-38
  • M: NZ & Aust Men's 6-10 = NZ & Aust & USA Women's 8-12 = USA Men's 7-11 = UK 6-10 = Euro 39-43
  • L: NZ & Aust Men's 11-13 = NZ & Aust & USA Women's 13-15 = USA Men's 12-14 = UK 11-13 = Euro 44-46
Helpful Hints and Terms & Conditions
  • Free Socks will be sent to the order delivery address even if the name/address differs from yours.
  • To change your size/colour choice of Free Socks in your cart, click on “Remove item” and the opportunity (pop-up) will be presented to you again, or click on “Select your FREE GIFT” at top of your cart.
  • For order destinations outside New Zealand, the Free Socks will very slightly increase the weight of your order, and may therefore very slightly increase shipping costs.
  • Therefore, to forgo your Free Socks, click on the small “X” at the top right corner of your Free Gift Pop-Up screen.
  • Free Socks cannot be returned for exchange. 
  • If any qualifying sheepskin boots or slippers styles are returned for a refund, thus reducing the number of qualifying styles in your original order, then the Free Gift must also be returned in “as new" resaleable condition, or its retail value will be deducted from your refund.
Read More
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 19

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. The Lady Sheepskin Slippers
    SKU: 50409
    NZD$139.00
  2. Sheepskin Slipper Clogs
    SKU: 50412
    NZD$145.00
  3. Men's Traditional Sheepskin Slippers
    SKU: 50414
    NZD$179.00
  4. Oxford Sheepskin Ankle Boots
    SKU: 50429
    NZD$189.00
  5. Camilla Sheepskin Slippers
    SKU: 50423
    NZD$149.00
  6. Sheepskin Crossover Scuffs
    SKU: 50428
    NZD$135.00
  7. Traditional Hard Sole Sheepskin Moccasins
    SKU: 50422
    NZD$179.00
  8. Premium Sheepskin Boots
    SKU: 50419
    NZD$175.00
  9. Women's Classic Sheepskin Slippers
    SKU: 50416
    NZD$99.95
  10. Sheepskin Slipper Scuff
    SKU: 50410
    NZD$89.95
  11. Men's Classic Sheepskin Slippers
    SKU: 50417
    NZD$99.95
  12. Classic New Zealand Sheepskin Boots
    SKU: 50425
    NZD$149.00
  13. Sheepskin Medical Slippers
    SKU: 50426
    NZD$129.00
  14. Sheepskin Slipper Mules
    SKU: 50413
    NZD$99.95
  15. Traditional Soft Sole Sheepskin Moccasins
    SKU: 50411
    NZD$129.00
  16. Value Boots
    SKU: 50420
    NZD$99.95
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 19

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction