Our Big New Zealand Knitwear Sale

  • Price reductions began 11.40am NZT Thursday 20th June and end Midnight NZT Monday 22nd July 2019 while stocks last...
  • Price reductions apply to available stock only and may not be applied to orders received outside the above mentioned time period.
  • Note: Midnight NZT Monday 22nd July =10pm AEST = 8am EDT = 1pm BST.
Read More
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 54

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. SALE COLOURS Men's Possum Merino 2 Tone Half Zip Sweater
    SKU: C30019
    Special Price NZD$209.00 Save $50 Regular Price NZD$259.00 Save $50
  2. Possum Merino 2 Tone Gloves
    SKU: 30302
    Special Price NZD$29.95 On Sale Regular Price NZD$39.95 On Sale
  3. Royal Merino Classic Cardigan
    SKU: 40102
    Special Price NZD$179.00 Save $60 Regular Price NZD$239.00 Save $60
  4. Combed Cotton Sleeveless Top
    SKU: 26001
    Special Price NZD$79.00 Save $40 Regular Price NZD$119.00 Save $40
  5. Combed Cotton Bird Cardigan
    SKU: 26002
    Special Price NZD$189.00 Save $70 Regular Price NZD$259.00 Save $70
  6. Possum Merino Fairisle Cardigan
    SKU: 30026
    Special Price NZD$189.00 Save $50 Regular Price NZD$239.00 Save $50
  7. SALE COLOURS Possum Merino Multi Stripe Scarf
    SKU: C30305
    Special Price NZD$56.95 On Sale Regular Price NZD$64.95 On Sale
  8. Royal Merino Fairisle Sweater
    SKU: 40107
    Special Price NZD$179.00 Save $50 Regular Price NZD$229.00 Save $50
  9. Possum Merino Waterfall Jacket
    SKU: 30010
    Special Price NZD$199.00 Save $50 Regular Price NZD$249.00 Save $50
  10. Possum Merino Ribbed Beanie
    SKU: 30304
    Special Price NZD$34.95 On Sale Regular Price NZD$39.95 On Sale
  11. Royal Merino Fairisle Loose Beanie
    SKU: 40302
    Special Price NZD$39.95 Save $15 Regular Price NZD$54.95 Save $15
  12. Combed Cotton Textured Hoodie
    SKU: 26000
    Special Price NZD$199.00 Save $90 Regular Price NZD$289.00 Save $90
  13. Men's Possum Merino 2 Tone Jacket
    SKU: 30024
    Special Price NZD$225.00 Save $70 Regular Price NZD$295.00 Save $70
  14. Possum Merino Wrist Warmers
    SKU: 30326
    Special Price NZD$28.95 On Sale Regular Price NZD$34.95 On Sale
  15. Royal Merino Open Front Coat
    SKU: 40109
    Special Price NZD$299.00 Save $80 Regular Price NZD$379.00 Save $80
  16. Combed Cotton Short Sleeved Striped Top
    SKU: 26005
    Special Price NZD$135.00 Save $54 Regular Price NZD$189.00 Save $54
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 54

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction