LAST DAYS  -  BIG JANUARY SALE

CLICK HERE

*Includes Clearance

Specials

  • Special prices began 9.15am NZDT Thursday 6th December and *EXTENDED* now end Midnight NZDT Tuesday 18th December 2018 while stocks last...
  • Special prices apply to available stock only and may not be applied to orders received outside the above mentioned time period
  • Clearance prices are permanent reductions.
  • Note: Midnight NZDT Wednesday 12th December = 10pm AEDT = 12noon CET = 1pm GMT = 6am PST
View as Grid List

12 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Possum Merino Zipped Jacket
    SKU: 30003
    Special Price NZD$179.00 "Auburn" & "Meadow" TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$209.00 "Auburn" & "Meadow" TO CLEAR
  2. Merino-Tec Ankle Socks
    SKU: 40712
    Special Price NZD$24.95 "Black Raven" TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$29.95 "Black Raven" TO CLEAR
  3. Men's Possum Merino Rib Vest
    SKU: 30013
    Special Price NZD$145.00 "Ink" TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$175.00 "Ink" TO CLEAR
  4. Merino Fair and Square Socks
    SKU: 40716
    Special Price NZD$19.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$24.95 TO CLEAR
  5. Men's Possum Merino V-Neck Sweater
    SKU: 30007
    Special Price NZD$169.00 "Otter" TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$199.00 "Otter" TO CLEAR
  6. Possum Merino Block Sweater
    SKU: 30017
    Special Price NZD$155.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$189.00 TO CLEAR
  7. Royal Merino Rib Wrap Sweater
    SKU: 40103
    Special Price NZD$219.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$259.00 TO CLEAR
  8. Bay Road Merino Sleeveless Top
    SKU: 40000
    Special Price NZD$55.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$65.00 TO CLEAR
  9. Surfer Sheepskin Boots Hi Top
    SKU: 50001
    Special Price NZD$129.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$165.00 TO CLEAR
  10. Bay Road Merino Zipped Cardigan
    SKU: 40005
    Special Price NZD$99.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$119.00 TO CLEAR
  11. Men's Possum Merino Half Zip Sweater
    SKU: 30014
    Special Price NZD$185.00 "Otter" TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$219.00 "Otter" TO CLEAR
  12. Surfer Sheepskin Boots Regular
    SKU: 50002
    Special Price NZD$119.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$145.00 TO CLEAR
View as Grid List

12 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction