Women's Socks

Women's Socks
LAST DAYS | Buy any 2 Pairs of Socks featured here and Get the 3rd Pair, of same or least value, at Half Price | Here's How ...
  • When you add any 3 pairs of socks to your shopping cart, one pair, of same or least value, will automatically become half price.
  • Your savings will show on the right hand side of your Shopping Cart, in the "Summary" panel, as "Discount".
  • Buy the same style/colour/size of socks or different styles/colours/sizes - it doesn't matter.
  • Multiples of 3 apply e.g. buy any 6 pairs of socks and the 2 lowest priced pairs will be HALF PRICE and so forth.
  • Offer applies to any Merino, Possum Merino, Bamboo or Cotton socks in our range including socks for Babies or Children.
  • For the purpose of this offer, a 2-Pack or 3-Pack of socks is the same as 1 pair.
  • You can add any other products on our website to your cart, but they will not be included in, nor affect, this offer.
  • Offer began 9.15am NZT Thursday 5th May and ends Midnight NZT 16th May 2022 while stocks last. 
  • Offer won’t apply to orders placed/received outside the abovementioned time period.
  • If any sock styles are returned for a refund and affect the eligibility of this offer, then the outstanding value of the half price item (s) will be deducted from your refund.
  • NOTE: Midnight NZT = (same day) 10pm AEST = 2pm CEST = 1pm BST = 8am EDT.
Read More
View as Grid List

1 Item

per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Noble Wilde Possum Merino Knee Socks
    SKU: 30717
    NZD$59.95
View as Grid List

1 Item

per page
Set Descending Direction