Please order by these dates for the best possible chance of Delivery by Christmas 2020.

  • Dates are current, best estimates sourced from New Zealand Post. The situation is changeable due to Covid-19 impacts.
  • Midnight NZDT = 6am EST = 11am GMT = 12noon CET = 8pm JST = 10pm AEDT.  Time/date deadlines apply to available stock only.
  • 10am NZDT 27th November = 8am AEDT and 26th November at 4pm EST/9pm GMT/10pm CET

USA, CANADA, *EUROPE, *ASIA

  • Airmail+Tracking: 10am NZDT Friday 27th November
  • International Courier: Midnight NZDT Thursday 3rd December
  • International Express Courier: Midnight NZDT Wednesday 9th December
  • Click Here for more information about Delivery to the USA
  • Click Here for more information about Delivery to Canada
  • Click Here for more information about Delivery within Europe (*selected countries)
  • Click Here for more information about Delivery within Asia (*selected countries)

UNITED KINGDOM

  • Midnight NZDT Wednesday 9th December
  • Click Here for more information about Delivery to the United Kingdom

AUSTRALIA

  • Midnight NZDT Sunday 13th December + 2 days for Northern Territory or Western Australia.
  • Click Here for more information about Delivery to Australia.

NEW ZEALAND

  • Midday NZDT Tuesday 22nd December.
  • Click Here for more information about Delivery within New Zealand.