Upon careful consideration and new information to hand, New Zealand Nature has now ceased trading while New Zealand is under Covid-19 Alert Level 4.
All orders received have been dispatched and we will not be accepting any more until Alert 4 has been lifted.
Stay strong, stay safe and all the best from
The New Zealand Nature Team

Clothing

SAVE 10% on Merino Clothing, including NEW Styles, for a Limited Time!
  • Offer began 10.45am NZDT Thursday 16th March and ends Midnight NZDT Monday 6th April 2020 while stocks last.
  • Offer won't apply to any orders placed/received outside the abovementioned time period.
  • Offer does not apply to styles "TO CLEAR" as their prices are already marked down significantly.
  • Midnight NZDT = 10pm AEDT = 7am EDT = 12noon BST = 1pm CEST.
Read More
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 28

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Noble Wilde Merino Drop Collar Cowl Tunic
    SKU: 40016
    Special Price NZD$134.10 Regular Price NZD$149.00
  2. Optimum Merino Long Pinafore Dress
    SKU: 40111
    Special Price NZD$251.10 Regular Price NZD$279.00
  3. Optimum Merino Batwing Striped Sweater
    SKU: 40112
    Special Price NZD$242.10 Regular Price NZD$269.00
  4. Optimum Merino Shawl Neck Sweater
    SKU: 40113
    Special Price NZD$233.10 Regular Price NZD$259.00
  5. Optimum Merino Duster Cardigan
    SKU: 40114
    Special Price NZD$314.10 Regular Price NZD$349.00
  6. Optimum Merino Classic Polo
    SKU: 40115
    Special Price NZD$179.10 Regular Price NZD$199.00
  7. Optimum Merino Flared Dress
    SKU: 40116
    Special Price NZD$260.10 Regular Price NZD$289.00
  8. Bay Road Merino Longline Demi Scoop Top
    SKU: 40013
    Special Price NZD$107.10 Regular Price NZD$119.00
  9. Bay Road Merino Longline Jacket
    SKU: 40007
    Special Price NZD$134.10 Regular Price NZD$149.00
  10. Noble Wilde Merino Men's Turtleneck Top
    SKU: 40015
    Special Price NZD$112.50 Regular Price NZD$125.00
  11. Bay Road Merino Crew Neck Top
    SKU: 40001
    Special Price NZD$98.10 Regular Price NZD$109.00
  12. Bay Road Merino Diva Jacket
    SKU: 40011
    Special Price NZD$134.10 Regular Price NZD$149.00
  13. Bay Road Merino Turtle Neck Top
    SKU: 40002
    Special Price NZD$98.10 Regular Price NZD$109.00
  14. Bay Road Merino Batwing Top
    SKU: 40014
    Special Price NZD$116.10 Regular Price NZD$129.00
  15. Royal Merino Off-Set Stripe Sweater
    SKU: 40108
    Special Price NZD$199.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$249.00 TO CLEAR
  16. Royal Merino Textured Wrap
    SKU: 40100
    Special Price NZD$157.50 Regular Price NZD$175.00
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 28

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction