Underwear

Silk Full Briefs or Silk High Cut Briefs and Get a "2 For Offer"   Here's How It Works...
    • Add any 2 pair of Silk Full Briefs or Silk High Cut Briefs and your saving will show on the right hand side of your Shopping Cart, in the "Summary" panel, as "Discount".
    • NZ$29.95 each → 2 for NZ$52 ♦ US$17.95 each → 2 for US$32 ♦ £16.95 each → 2 for £30
    • Buy the same style/colour/size, or different style/colours/sizes - it doesn't matter. Multiples of 2 apply.
    • Offer applies only to available stock of SKU 10404 Silk Full Briefs or SKU 10405 Silk HIgh Cut Briefs
    • You can add any other products on our website to your cart, but they will not be included in, nor affect, this offer.
    • Offer began 11.30am NZDT Thursday 20th February and ends Thursday 27th February 2020 at Midnight NZDT/6am EST/11am GMT/12noon CET
    • Offer won’t apply to orders placed/received outside the abovementioned time period.
    • Offer applies only to orders placed in NZ$ or US$  or £UK
    • If any Silk Full Briefs or High Cut Briefs are returned for a refund, affecting the eligibility of this offer, then the outstanding value of the "2 For" offer wil be deducted from the refund.
Read More
View as Grid List

2 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Men's Silk Singlet
    SKU: 10407
    NZD$59.95
  2. Men's Lightweight Silk Boxers
    SKU: 10406
    NZD$49.95
View as Grid List

2 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction