Silk & Bamboo Sale

Up to 50% Off  - Limited Time - While Stocks Last   **More Items Added**

***SILK & BAMBOO SALE HAS NOW ENDED***

  • Price reductions began 10.16am NZT Thursday 9th August and end Midnight NZT Monday 27th August 2018 while stocks last...
  • Price reductions apply to available stock only and may not be applied to orders received outside the above mentioned time period
  • Clearance prices are permanent reductions.
  • Note: Midnight NZT Monday 27th August = 10pm AEST = 2pm CEDT = 1pm BST = 5am PDT
We can't find products matching the selection.