New Zealand Nature Winter Sale!

LAST DAYS | BIG New Zealand Nature Winter SALE

  • Price reductions apply automatically when qualifying garment(s) are added to your cart.
  • Sale began 10.30am NZT Thursday 28th July and ends Midnight NZT Monday 8th August 2022 while stocks last...
  • When sale began there were 102 styles available.
  • Price reductions apply to available stock only and may not be applied to orders received outside the above mentioned time period.
  • Note: Midnight NZT 8th August = (same day) 10pm AEST = 8am EDT = 1pm BST = 2pm CEST
Read More
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 94

Set Descending Direction
  1. Optimum Merino Flared Skirt
    Optimum Merino Flared Skirt
    SKU: 40119
    NZD$319.00
  2. Lemon Tree Sunflower Dress
    Lemon Tree Sunflower Dress
    SKU: 61510
    Special Price NZD$94.50 Regular Price NZD$189.00
    HALF PRICE TO CLEAR
  3. hover
    Bamboo Nightshirt
    SKU: 20204
    NZD$49.95
  4. Native World Possum Merino Ombre Socks
    Native World Possum Merino Ombre Socks
    SKU: 30720
    Special Price NZD$24.95 Regular Price NZD$42.95
    TO CLEAR
  5. Merinomink­™ Possum Merino River Shawl Scarf
    Merinomink­™ Possum Merino River Shawl Scarf
    SKU: 30358
    NZD$149.00
    40% Possum rich!
  6. Madly Sweetly Wallflower Dress
    Madly Sweetly Wallflower Dress
    SKU: 61011
    Special Price NZD$159.00 Regular Price NZD$319.00
    HALF PRICE TO CLEAR
  7. Bamboo Longline Jacket - Forest Green
    Bamboo Longline Jacket
    SKU: 20020
    NZD$69.95
  8. Merino Baby Long Sleeve Tee
    Merino Baby Long Sleeve Tee
    SKU: 91015
    Special Price NZD$29.95 Regular Price NZD$44.95
    TO CLEAR
  9. Optimum Merino Tulip Hem 7/8 Pants
    Optimum Merino Tulip Hem 7/8 Pants
    SKU: 40117
    Special Price NZD$179.00 Regular Price NZD$299.00
    $120 Off TO CLEAR
  10. Untouched World™ Men's Organic Jeans
    Untouched World™ Men's Organic Jeans
    SKU: 60011
    Special Price NZD$179.00 Regular Price NZD$299.00
    $120 Off TO CLEAR
  11. Bamboo Jogger Pants
    Bamboo Jogger Pants
    SKU: 20023
    NZD$49.95
  12. Merino LifeSocks Lifestyle Plus
    Merino LifeSocks Lifestyle Plus
    SKU: 40713
    Special Price NZD$24.95 Regular Price NZD$34.95
    TO CLEAR
  13. Untouched World™ Men's Merino Zip Shirt
    Untouched World™ Men's Merino Zip Shirt
    SKU: 60012
    NZD$269.00
  14. Moke Rain Jacket
    Moke Rain Jacket
    SKU: 62503
    NZD$185.00
  15. hover
    Women's Bamboo Long Sleeve Top
    SKU: 20013
    NZD$39.95
Page
per page