Wrap it up

LAST DAYS ♦ SAVE up to 25% on Bamboo or Bamboo Cotton Styles Featured Here - Limited Time - While Stocks Last

  • Add to your Shopping Cart any Bamboo or Bamboo Cotton styles featured here and you will save up to 25%.
  • Your savings are reflected in the price of the item(s) you buy and exclude Delivery/Shipping charges.
  • Offer began 11.00am NZT Thursday 25th June and ends Midnight NZT Monday 6th July 2020 and applies to available stock only.
  • Offer won’t apply to orders placed/received outside the abovementioned time period.
  • Selected Clearance styles are included in this display, but carry no addtional offers as they are already significantly marked down.
  • Note: Midnight NZT = 10pm AEST = 2pm CET = 1pm BST = 8am EDT
Read More
View as Grid List

8 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Bamboo Scarf
    SKU: 21015
    NZD$39.95
  2. Merinomink™ Possum Merino Resort Wrap
    SKU: 30039
    NZD$389.00 40% Possum rich*
  3. Noble Wilde Possum Merino Which Way Wrap
    SKU: 30022
    NZD$169.00
  4. Native World Possum Merino Travel Wrap
    SKU: 30337
    NZD$189.00
  5. Merinomink™ Possum Merino Two Way Shrug
    SKU: 30037
    NZD$249.00 40% Possum rich
  6. Royal Merino Textured Wrap
    SKU: 40100
    NZD$175.00
  7. Native World Possum Merino Ladder Wrap
    SKU: 30336
    NZD$135.00
  8. Noble Wilde Possum Merino Shoulder Hug
    SKU: 30712
    NZD$109.00 40% possum rich!
View as Grid List

8 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction