Women's Socks

Women's Socks
LAST DAYS | Buy any 2 Pairs of Socks featured here and Get the 3rd Pair, of same or least value, at Half Price | Here's How ...
  • When you add any 3 pairs of socks to your shopping cart, one pair, of same or least value, will automatically become half price.
  • Your savings will show on the right hand side of your Shopping Cart, in the "Summary" panel, as "Discount".
  • Buy the same style/colour/size of socks or different styles/colours/sizes - it doesn't matter.
  • Multiples of 3 apply e.g. buy any 6 pairs of socks and the 2 lowest priced pairs will be HALF PRICE and so forth.
  • Offer applies to any Merino, Possum Merino, Bamboo or Cotton socks in our range including socks for Babies or Children.
  • For the purpose of this offer, a 2-Pack or 3-Pack of socks is the same as 1 pair.
  • You can add any other products on our website to your cart, but they will not be included in, nor affect, this offer.
  • Offer began 9.15am NZT Thursday 5th May and ends Midnight NZT 16th May 2022 while stocks last. 
  • Offer won’t apply to orders placed/received outside the abovementioned time period.
  • If any sock styles are returned for a refund and affect the eligibility of this offer, then the outstanding value of the half price item (s) will be deducted from your refund.
  • NOTE: Midnight NZT = (same day) 10pm AEST = 2pm CEST = 1pm BST = 8am EDT.
Read More
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 45

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Women's Merino Fun Socks
    SKU: 40751
    NZD$21.95
  2. Noble Wilde Possum Merino Hoop Socks
    SKU: 30715
    NZD$44.95
  3. Merino-Tec Performance Hiking Socks
    SKU: 40748
    NZD$39.95
  4. Possum Merino Bed Socks
    SKU: 30709
    NZD$44.95
  5. Merino Dotty Plain Socks 2 Pack
    SKU: 40750
    NZD$39.95
  6. Merino-Tec Ankle Socks
    SKU: 40712
    NZD$29.95
  7. Merino LifeSocks Lifestyle Plus
    SKU: 40713
    NZD$34.95
  8. Low Cut Cotton Socks 2pk
    SKU: 26900
    NZD$22.95
  9. Possum Merino New Zealand Bird Socks
    SKU: 30711
    NZD$29.95
  10. Possum Merino Hiker Socks
    SKU: 30703
    NZD$39.95
  11. Cotton Health Socks 2pk
    SKU: 26901
    NZD$29.95
  12. Merino Floral Stripe Socks 2 Pack
    SKU: 40729
    NZD$39.95
  13. Norsewear Gumboot Socks
    SKU: 40701
    NZD$29.95
  14. Merino LifeSocks Airborne Plus
    SKU: 40714
    NZD$34.95
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 45

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction