Treat Your Feet

**OFFER NOW ENDED**  Here's How to Claim your FREE Linden Leaves Mini Foot Pack worth NZ$18.95 ♦ AU$17.50 ♦ US$11.50 ♦ £8.50

  • Add to your cart any of the Sheepskin Slippers or Boots, and/or Merino or Possum Merino Socks featured below.
  • As soon as their combined value in any single order, excluding delivery, reaches NZ$100+ or AU$90+ or US$60+ or £50+ one Linden Leaves Mini Foot Pack will be added automatically to your cart.
  • Click here to see the Linden Leaves Mini Footpack.
  • You can add any other items in our range to your cart but they will not affect the eligibility of this offer.
  • Offer began 9.45am NZDT Thursday 21st March and ends Midnight NZDT Monday 1st April while stocks last.
  • Midnight NZDT 1st April = 10pm AEDT = 1pm CEST = 12noon BST = 7am EDT
  • Offer won’t apply to orders placed/received outside the above mentioned time period.
Helpful Hints and Terms & Conditions
  • Free Mini Foot Pack will be sent to the order delivery address even if the name/address differs from yours.
  • For order destinations outside New Zealand, the Free Mini Foot Pack will very slightly increase the weight of your order, and therefore shipping costs. To cancel your Free Mini Foot Pack click on the "Remove Item" button. 
  • Free Foot Mini Pack cannot be returned for exchange. If any qualifying Slipper, Boot or Sock styles are returned for a refund, thus reducing the value of qualifying styles in your original order, then the corresponding Free Foot Mini Pack must also be returned in “as new / resaleable” condition, or its value will be deducted from your refund.
Read More
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 42

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Sheepskin Bomber Scuff
    SKU: 50421
    NZD$69.95
  2. Possum Merino Business Socks
    SKU: 30705
    NZD$29.95
  3. Sheepskin Slipper Mules
    SKU: 50413
    NZD$99.95
  4. The Lady Sheepskin Slippers
    SKU: 50409
    NZD$139.00
  5. Possum Merino Multi Stripe Socks
    SKU: 30701
    NZD$39.95
  6. Men's Traditional Sheepskin Slippers
    SKU: 50414
    NZD$179.00
  7. Possum Merino Bed Socks
    SKU: 30709
    NZD$44.95
  8. Possum Merino Stripe Cushion Socks
    SKU: 30710
    NZD$39.95
  9. Premium Sheepskin Boots
    SKU: 50419
    NZD$169.00
  10. Merino-Tec Health Socks
    SKU: 40720
    NZD$24.95
  11. Traditional Sheepskin Moccasins
    SKU: 50411
    NZD$129.00
  12. Sheepskin Slipper Clogs
    SKU: 50412
    NZD$145.00
  13. Merino Knee High Socks
    SKU: 40723-KEY-OS
    NZD$24.95
  14. The Squire Sheepskin Slippers
    SKU: 50408
    NZD$139.00
  15. Merino Knee High Compression Flight Socks
    SKU: 40710
    NZD$29.95
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 42

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction